Remember Me     Forgot Login?  

Eurogiro Management



Thomas Jul, CEO

Michael Kayser, CTO   
Board of Directors: 

Mr Jan Ovesen, Denmark - Chairperson

Mr Ulrich Hejle, DLA Piper Denmark Law Firm P/S, Denmark

Mr Steen Trondhjem Nielsen, Lithuania

Small World partners with Eurogiro

Remittances from Korea to Mongolia

NiPost and Eurogiro join forces

We use cookies for the proper functioning of this website. No personal details are stored.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand